At Home – Voronoi House

voronoi4It’s been a week since I introduced my own home in SecondLife here. I decided to turn this into a recurring format, focusing my Sunday posts on houses, furniture, gardening or landscaping items. For issue #2 of “At Home” I have a real treat!

voronoi1I don’t want to say much about the events overshadowing the Home & Garden Expo. In my opinion, mistakes have been made on different ends. But that is no reason to punish hard-working creators of unique and original content.

voronoi2Personally, I love modern, industrial styles. I could imagine Leon living in a house like that. He would definitely put his grand piano in a prominent place. Next to a somewhat comfortable couch or bed and a few interesting books, it is all he needs to feel at home.

voronoi3Leon’s taste and his needs are simple, yet sophoisticated. And, frankly, who would not love to wake up to a view like this?

house: 22769 ~ [bauwerk] (Home & Garden Expo)

furniture & deco: 11th Hour, 22769 ~ [bauwerk], Apple Fall, Bazar, Breno, Dutchie, KOSH, lame, LISP, Meshworx, Pilot, Sway’s, theosophy

One thought on “At Home – Voronoi House

  1. Pingback: And she was the saddest avatar that ever SLived… | Zee

Leave a Reply

