Corvus – Peeking under the Kitteh’s kilt

corvus - kilt outfit

Ok, now that I got your attention… in my first post about Corvus, I forgot to include a full body picture and I didn’t say anything about his outfit.
This is currently my favourite outfit for Corvus for several reasons. First of all, it is rather unique. You don’t see many guys wearing kilts in SL, and if they do, those are either traditional, or gorean kilts. The comfy, gothy style suits Corv very well, in my opinion. And, after removing all customisation scripts, it’s very performance-friendly, too.

Corv’s outfit:

top: Sey
kilt: Flow
boots: Gos
necklace: Kosh
socks: Sey
pose: Posebility

For Corv’s basic looks, see here.

Leave a Reply

